Analyst Contact

Company Name / E-Mail
Asia Plus Securities Public Co Ltd Therdsak Thaveeteratham
therdsak@asiaplus.co.th
Weerapon Luengamornchai
weerapon@asiaplus.co.th
AEC Securities Public Co Ltd Polasit Tanpoonkiat
Polasit.T@aecs.com
AIRA Securities Public Co Ltd Chitrada Lekharphan
chitrada@aira.co.th
Krungsri Securities Public Co Ltd Chatree Srismaicharoen
chatree@ays.co.th
Bualuang Securities Public Co Ltd Narumon Ekasamut
narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Public Co Ltd Samanun Polsomboonchok
samanun.polsombooncok@th.nomura.com
Thanatcha Jurukul
thanatcha.jurukul.1@nomura.com
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Wattaipun Ekataksin
wattaipun.ekataksin@cimb.com
Citi Corp (Thailand) Ltd Amornrat Cheevavichawalkul
Amornrat.cheevavichawalkul@citi.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Soraphob panpiemras
soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited Chai Techakumpuch
chai.techakumpuch@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd Chanpen Sirithanarattanakul
chanpens@th.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche TISCO Securities Company Limited Nathavut Shivaruchiwong
nathavut@dbtisco.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Co Ltd (In cooperate with BNP Parisbas) Chutima Woramontri
chutima.wor@fssia.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Co Ltd Worarat Powpaka
woraratp@fnsyrus.com
Globlex Securities Co.,Ltd Wilasinee Boonmasungsong
wilasinee@globlex.co.th
IV Global Secuities Public Co Ltd Rattana Leenutaphong
rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
J.P. Morgan Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Anne Jirajariyavech
anne.x.jirajariyavech@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities Public Co Ltd Sorapong Jakteerungkul
sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com
Kiatnakin Securities Company Limited Wichuda Plangmanee
wichuda_p@kks.co.th
KT Zmico Securities Co., Ltd. Wasu Mattanapotchanart
wasum@ktzmico.com
KTB securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd. Chanyut Srisawatsakun
chanyut.s@ktbst.co.th
Maybank KimEng Securities (Thailand) Public Co Ltd Termporn Tantivivat
termporn.t@maybank-ke.co.th
Kittisorn Pruitipat
kittisorn.p@maybank-ke.co.th
Phatra Securities Public Co Ltd Jiraporn Linmaneechote
iraporn@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Co Ltd Danai Tunyaphisitchai
danai@phillip.co.th
RHB OSK Securities (Thailand) Public Co Ltd Wanida Geisler
wanida.ge@th.oskgroup.com
SCB Securities Co.,Ltd. Sirikarn Krisnipat
sirikarn.krisnipat@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Public Co Ltd Phannarai Tiyapittayarut
phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
TMB Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited Patti Tomaitrichitr
patti.tomaitrichitr@macquarie.com
Trinity Securities Co.,Ltd Pornchai Mantanawongsin
pornchai.ma@trinitythai.com
UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd Thomas Philippson
thomas.philippson@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Co Ltd Pornthipa Rayabsangduan
pornthipa@uobkayhian.co.th